Lane Sales Development Group Inc. has acquired Highlands Canada. The new entity will operate under the Lane Sales name and all current staff will remain in place. The changes were effective as of September 1, 2021 and the details of the transaction were not disclosed.

Lane Sales Development Group Inc, a turnkey sales and 3PL solution in the retail market for over 24 years, says it welcomes the addition of the staff from Highlands Canada to expand their sales coverage into the B2B/OP and Machine Dealers network across Canada. The company says the combined sales team and bilingual customer service and sales support, along with the existing 3PL warehousing and fulfillment services operated by LS Logistics, will allow Lane Sales Development to offer a full service complement to manufacturers looking for sales and logistic representation in the Canadian marketplace.

“The integration of our Retail and Commercial Sales teams, along with the strength of our Logistics Division, will allow us to better serve our Customers and Consumers across all Channels of business,” confirms Tony Laprocina, vice president of sales at Lane Sales Development Group Inc.

Brendan Lane, president and CEO of Lane Sales Development Group Inc, added, “This change will be key in continuing to bring all our teams together under one brand and will assist in our mandate for our continued growth in the Canadian Market.”

For more information on this announcement or on Lane Sales Development Group Inc, please reach out to our reps or visit:

https://www.lanesales.com
https://lslogistics.ca

Tony Laprocina – tony.laprocina@lanesales.com
Linda Mayer – linda.mayer@lanesales.com
Ray Jang – ray.jang@lanesales.com
Sue Gingras – sue.gingras@lanesales.com
Ben Reeds – ben.reeds@lanesales.com
Taylor Robinson – taylor.robinson@lanesales.com

Want to learn more about LS Logistics? Watch the video